OnePlus 7 live blog: the latest OnePlus phone launch as it happens

It's important to have a well informed opinion about the technology you're buying.

Aviasales

Some say's

Sherisoums says: casino games [url=http://gamecasinosonline.com/]... read

Sarahron says: online casino games [url=http://gamecasinosonlin... read

Sarahron says: free online casino [url=http://gamecasinosonline... read

Sherisoums says: new online casinos accepting usa [url=http://gam... read

Sherisoums says: nj online casino [url=http://gamecasinosonline.c... read

Sharing is caring!

Welcome to TechRadar’s latest OnePlus launch live blog. It’s the big day for the Chinese phone maker, with the OnePlus 7 and OnePlus 7 Pro due to be unveiled at a special event in New York, with a parallel event in London.

It’s the first time the company has released two phones at the same time, and while we’ve learned a lot about both devices through teasers and consistent leaks, there’s still plenty to get excited about.

If you want to follow along with us as the new phones are announced, we’ll be sharing our experiences of the entire day below. We’re at both the live New York and London launches for the two phones, and we’ll bring you our instant reactions and analysis as the OnePlus 7 phones are unveiled.

It’s all set to start at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm BST (that’s 3am AEDT on Wednesday 15), so be sure to check back throughout the launch events to hear the latest about both phones.

OnePlus 7 launch live blog

5:50 – Good morning! It’s early, but it’s time to get prepped for a day of brand-new phones, as the OnePlus 7 launch is set to take place later today.

While last year’s OnePlus 6T launch was held at Pier 36 in New York City, this year’s event is at Pier 94.

Our TechRadar colleagues in the UK will be dropping in here as well, with coverage from the London event. Now, time for breakfast…

Source: techradar.com